Search Inventory

Schedule Service

For your convenience, we open early and offer free shuttle service.To schedule a service appointment please call (559)294-3150 or feel free to make an online appointment using the options below.

Brian Cooper

Service Drive Manager

Phone 559-291-5544

bcooper@penskeautomotive.com

CLICK HERE to make an appointment with Brian

Adriel Sanders

Service Advisor

Phone 559-291-5544

asanders@penskeautomotive.com

CLICK HERE to make an appointment with Adriel

Michael Handley

Service Advisor

Phone 559-291-5544

mhandley@penskeautomotive.com

CLICK HERE to make an appointment with Mike

Nick Tousounis

Service Advisor

Phone 559-291-5544

ntousounis@penskeautomotive.com

CLICK HERE to make an appointment with Nick

Ernie Perez

Service Advisor

Phone 559-291-5544

eperez@penskeautomotive.com

CLICK HERE to make an appointment with Ernie

Luis Ceballos

Service Advisor

Phone 559-291-5544

lceballos@penskeautomotive.com

CLICK HERE to make an appointment with Luis

  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Toyota of Clovis

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Toyota of Clovis

895 West Shaw Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612
Sales: 888-992-4548
Service: 888-992-4547
Parts: 855-870-0669

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold