Search Inventory

A Penske Automotive Dealership

Meet the Staff

Jon Hagan

General Manager

jhagan@toyotaofclovis.com

Chris Royston

General Sales Manager

croyston@toyotaofclovis.com

Rudy Rivera

Karan Kanda

Sales Manager

kkanda@penskeautomotive.com

Punjabi

Jose Guillen

Sales Floor Manager

jguillen@toyotaofclovis.com

Yo hablo Español

Brian Cooper

Service Director

bcooper@penskeautomotive.com

Jon Lo

Service Manager

jlo@penskeautomotive.com

Tagalog

Merle Dasher

Matt Shergill

Finance Manager

mshergill@penskeautomotive.com

Punjabi

Marc Giusti

Eric Brincefield

Mauro Homel

Finance Manager

mhommel@toyotaofclovis.com

Daniel Gonzalez

Michelle Vue

Business Development Manager

Please call or email for complaints with sales department mvue@toyotaofclovis.com

Brian Deckel

Sales Representative

bdeckel@toyotaofclovis.com

Roger Vann

Sales Representative

rvannarattanarat@toyotaofclovis.com

Thai

Gregg Gaynor

Sales Representative

ggaynor@toyotaofclovis.com

Bill Pratt

Sales Representative

bpratt@toyotaofclovis.com

Jose Silva

Sales Representative

jsilva@toyotaofclovis.com

Yo hablo Español

Neng Vang

Sales Representative

nvang@toyotaofclovis.com

Hmong

Yvonne Liao

Sales Representative

yliao@toyotaofclovis.com

Mandarin

Kevin Thao

Sales Representative

kthao@toyotaofclovis.com

Hmong

Tommy Logn

Sales Representative

tlogn@toyotaofclovis.com

Cambodian

Sam Gomez

Sales Representative

sgomez@toyotaofclovis.com

Yo hablo Español

Eddie Gonzalez

Sales Representative

egonzalez@toyotaofclovis.com

Yo hablo Español

Gurpreet Dhillon

Sales Representative

gdhillon@toyotaofclovis.com

Punjabi

Robert DelaVega

Sales Representative

rdelavega@penskeautomotive.com

Joaquin Morales

Sales Representative

jmorales@toyotaofclovis.com

Ken Virk

Equity Advisor

kvirk@toyotaofclovis.com

Punjabi

David Phetchumporn

Sales Representative

dphetchumporn@penskeautomotive.com

Laos

Chris Tran

Sales Representative

ctran@toyotaofclovis.com

Neng Hang

Sales Representative

nhang@toyotaofclovis.com

Kong Thao

Sales Representative

kong.thao@toyotaofclovis.com

Tou Her

Equity Advisor

ther@penskeautomotive.com

Hmong

Jessica Macias

Business Development Representative

jessica.macias@toyotaofclovis.com

Yo hablo español

Aaron Valdez

Sales Representative

avaldez@toyotaofclovis.com

Raul Fregoso

Sales Representative

rfregoso@toyotaofclovis.com

Teresa Grimaldo

Business Development Representative

tgrimaldo@toyotaofclovis.com

Sign Language

Youa Yang

Business Development Representative

yyang@toyotaofclovis.com

Hmong

Ben Vakarchuk

Service Advisor

bvakarchuk@penskeautomotive.com

Ukrainian

Diana Perez

Service Advisor

diana.perez@penskeautomotive.com

Yo hablo Español

Ros Somnang

Jason Davis

Service Advisor

jdavis@penskeautomotive.com

Billy Vang

Service Advisor

bvang@penskeautomotive.com

Hmong

Jacob Cortez

Service Advisor

jcortez@penskeautomotive.com

Yo hablo Español

Tony Garcia

Service Advisor

antonio.garcia@penskeautomotive.com

Yo hablo Español

Lanny Vaught

Jerry Knight

Parts

Lue Thao

Cari Buys

Customer Service

cbuys@penskeautomotive.com

Jackie Livaudais

Inez Berrocal

  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Toyota of Clovis

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Toyota of Clovis

895 West Shaw Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612
View Map
Sales: 559-316-0431
Service: 559-316-0434
Parts: 559-316-0439

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 8 pm
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold